Holiday Closure Dates - Out of School Care

2016 / 2017 Term Dates

2016

Actual Dates

Service Closes

Service Re-opens

Easter Weekend

Fri 25 & Mon 28 March 2016

Thurs 24 March 2016, 6.30pm

Tues 29 March 2016

May Day

Mon 2 May 2016

Fri 29 April 2016, 6.30pm

Tue 3 May 2016

Development Day

Thurs 5 May 2016

Wed 4 May 2016, 6.30pm

Fri 6 May 2016

May Weekend

Fri 27 & Mon 30 May 2016

Thurs 26 May 2016, 6.30pm

Tues 31 May 2016

Glasgow Fair Monday

Mon 18 July 2016

Fri 15 July 2016, 6.30pm

Tue 19 July 2016

September Weekend

Fri 23 & Mon 26 Sept 2016

Thurs 22 Sept 2016, 6.30pm

Tues 27 Sept 2016

Christmas & New Year

Mon 26 Dec 2016 until Tues 3 Jan 2017

Fri 23 Dec 2016, 6:30pm

Wed 4 Jan 2017

2017

Actual Dates

Service Closes

Service Re-opens

Easter Weekend

Fri 14 & Mon 17 Apr 2017

Thurs 13 Apr 2017, 6.30pm

Tues 18 Apr 2017

May Day

Mon 1 May 2017

Fri 28 Apr 2017, 6.30pm

Tue 2 May 2017

May Weekend

Fri 26 & Mon 29 May 2017

Thurs 25 May 2017, 6.30pm

Tues 30 May 2017

Glasgow Fair Monday

Mon 17 July 2017

Fri 14 July 2017, 6.30pm

Tue 18 July 2017

September Weekend

Fri 22 & Mon 25 Sept 2017

Thurs 21 Sept 2017, 6.30pm

Tues 26 Sept 2017

Christmas & New Year

Mon 25 Dec 2017 until Thurs 4 Jan 2018

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 6:30pm

Thurs 4 Jan 2018

 

Full daycare will be provided on the following dates:

2016

Actual Dates

Mid-Term

Mon 15th and Tues 16th Feb 2016

In-Service Day

Wed 17th Feb 2016

Easter Break

Mon 4 Apr to Fri 15 Apr 2016

Summer Holidays

Wed 24 June to Fri 12 August 2016

October Week

Mon 17 Oct to Fri 21 Oct 2016

In-Service Day

Fri 14 Oct 2016

Schools Christmas Closure

Thur 22 Dec to Fri 23 Dec 2016

2017

Actual Dates

Schools Christmas Closure

Wed 4 Jan 2017

Mid-Term

Fri 10th, Mon 13th and Tues 14th Feb 2017

In-Service Day

Wed 15th Feb 2017

Easter Break

Mon 3 Apr to Fri 14 Apr 2017

Summer Holidays

Tues 27 June to Mon 14 August 2017

October Week

Mon 16 Oct to Fri 20 Oct 2017

In-Service Day

Fri 13 Oct 2017